Board of Education

  • Robert Troiano, Jr. President

    Robert Troiano, Jr.
    President

    (516)874-1922
    rtroiano@westburyschools.org

    Robin L. Bolling

    Robin L. Bolling

    (516) 874-1931
    rbolling@westburyschools.org

           
    Sherley Cadet

    Sherley Cadet

    (516) 874-1920
    scadet@westburyschools.org

    Rodney A. Caines  

    Rodney A. Caines

    (516) 874-1923
    rcaines@westburyschools.org

           
    Dr. Pless Dickerson

    Dr. Pless Dickerson

    (516) 874-1924
    pdickerson@westburyschools.org

    Pedro A. Quintanilla

    Pedro A. Quintanilla

    (516) 874-1925
    Pquintanilla@westburyschools.org

           
    Michelle Wilson

    Michelle Wilson

    (516) 874-1921
    mwilson@westburyschools.org

       
  • The Westbury Board of Education is the authorized state agency responsible for setting educational policy in the school district. It consists of seven trustees who serve three-year terms.

    The terms are staggered so that either two or three of the trustees are elected by the district’s voters each spring at the annual election and budget vote.

    They pay school taxes at the regular rate and receive no salary or other financial compensation. A minimum of four trustees constitutes a quorum and four trustees must vote affirmatively to pass any motion.


    District Clerk's Office                 (516) 874-1828