• Eudes S. Budhai

    Mr. Eudes S. Budhai
    Superintendent of Schools
    ebudhai@westburyschools.org
    (516)876-5016

       
    Dr. Bloom Dr. Roger Bloom, Ed.D
    Assistant Superintendent for Personnel
    rbloom@westburyschools.org
    (516)874-1935

       
     Forman Mr. Guy Forman
    Director of Facilities and Maintenance
    gforman@wetburyschools.org
    (516) 876-5104
       
    mm Ms. Maria-Agelica Meyer
    Director, Instruction, Assessments and Funded Programs
    mmeyer@westburyschools.org
    (516) 874-1883/1834
       
     Doric Capsis Mr. Doric Capsis
    Director, Athletics, Phys. Ed., Health Education
    dcapsis@westburyschools.org
    (516) 876-5075

       
     D.Faulkner Ms. Deadra Faulkner
    Director of Guidance
    dfaulkner@westburyschools.org
    (516) 876-5054
       
    Mr. Varuolo Mr. Rocco Varuolo
    Director of Instructional Technology and Information Services
    rvaruolo@westburyschools.org
    (516) 876-5144
       
    Mr. Santiago Mr. Jorge Santiago Jr.
    Director, Special Education
    jsantiago@westburyschools.org
    (516) 874-1878
       
     

    Ms. Susan Unnold
    Assistant Business Administrator
    sunnold@westburyschools.org
    (516) 874-1895

     

    Transportation Office
    (516) 876-5011

     

    School Nutrition Services
    (516) 876-5022